Die SPD-Kreistagsfraktion

Detlef Sonnenberg
 

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Detlef Sonnenberg
Schlehenweg 11
26203 Wardenburg-Tungeln
Telefon 04407 922020
Telefax 04407 922094
Email: detlef.sonnenberg@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Bernd Bischof

Bernd Bischof
Am Kurpark 22
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 0171 2067419
Telefax 04407 922094
Email: bernd.bischof@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Werner Brakmann

Werner Brakmann
Am Kamphusmoor 61a
27777 Immer
Telefon: 04222 1295
Email: werner.brakmann@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Axel Brammer

Axel Brammer, MdL
Schulstraße 25
26209 Kirchhatten
Telefon 04482 1748
Email: axel.brammer@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Klaus Budzin

Klaus Budzin
Reiterdamm 11
27243 Harpstedt
Telefon 04244 965981
Email: klaus.budzin@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Dr. Heike Burghardt

Dr. Heike Burghardt
Lerchenweg 1
26209 Hatten
Email: heike.burghardt@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Franz Duin

Franz Duin
Elisabethweg 12 A
27793 Wildeshausen
Telefon 04431 3459
Email: franz.duin@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Heike Frommhold

Heike Frommhold
Dianaweg 22
26197 Großenkneten

 

 

Thore Güldner

Thore Güldner
Jasminweg 9
27801 Dötlingen
E-Mail: thore.gueldner@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Hannelore Hunter-Roßmann

Hannelore Hunter-Roßmann
Kiebitzweg 3
27793 Wildeshausen
Telefon 04431 941902
Mobil 0170 8356047
Email: hannelore.hunter-rossmann@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Lara Molde

Lara Molde
Auf dem Kornkamp 26
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 0174 1654930
Email:lara.molde@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Andrea Oefler

Andrea Oefler
Tannenkamp 11 a
26197 Großenkneten
Telefon 04435 2187
E-Mail: andrea.oefler@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Anke Paradies

Anke Paradies
Heuweg 2 a
27798 Hude
Telefon: 04484/1319
E-Mail: anke.paradies@spd-oldenburg-land.de

 

 

Katja Radvan

Katja Radvan
Dingsteder Straße 3
26209 Hatten

 

 

Christel Zießler

Christel Zießler
Burgstraße 1
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon 04222 8341
Email: christel.ziessler@spd-oldenburg-land.de